TBeBoomErs: Bridge

Beginning in January, brought to you by the TBoomErs: Bridge Lessons

Bridge is back! The resurgence of poker and other card games has lead people everywhere to return to the most exciting card game of all – bridge. Everyday there are thousands of people playing bridge at home, on the Internet, and at the clubs.  Come to learn, play and socialize with other TBE members.  No prior bridge experience needed.

When and Where: Wednesday evenings at the temple from 7:45-9:15 pm 
Dates: January 25, February 1, 8, 15 and March 1, 8, 22 and 29
Who: This class will be taught by Chappaqua resident and bridge expert, Marshall Frank
Cost: $200 per person, size dependent. Max: 12. 
RSVP or questions to Stephanie Saltzman at [email protected]

Save the Date: February 4, 2017 Cooking Demonstration and Dinner at Henckels
 
TBoomErs is a group formed by temple members interested in new and fun experiences now that their children are out of the house.  While the group is looking to facilitate connections among peers, all are invited and encouraged to join our activities.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 30 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
Display on front page rotator?: